PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Tricia Jeffries

Space Coast Regional Coordinator

TJeffries@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1206

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Mrs. Aurelia Ribeiro

ARibeiro@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1654

Mitchell Forester

MForester@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1362

Emily Brechbill

EBrechbill@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1497

Catherine Hargreaves

CHargreaves@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1490

Sharon Willis

BA BCaBA

SWillis@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1272

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing