Contact PBS

Now accepting referrals from: Local Regional Centers, Easter Seals Bay Area/Kaiser, Local School Districts, most major insurance companies, and private pay.
Please click on your region to see Team PBS available service providers.

PBS Regional Coordinators

Our regional coordinators are dedicated to improving the lives of the individual we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Ms. Amy Sulger

Regional Coordinator

ASulger@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1173

Ms. Erin Harlan

Erin Harlan, M.Ed., BCBA

EHarlan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1032

Ryan Curran

RCurran@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1201

Mr. Shane Spiker

BCBA

SSpiker@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1093

Mrs. Shannon Ballinger

SBallinger@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1064

Diana Sanguino

West Coast Regional Coordinator

DSanguino@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1225

Ms. Sabrina de la Fe

Regional Coordinator

SdelaFe@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1091

Rebecca Bialy

Regional Coordinator

RBialy@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1884

Holly Downs

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

HDowns@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1222

Ms. Anika Costa

ACosta@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1020

Ms. Kerry Jones

KJones2@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1046

Kristen Lancaster

Regional Coordinator

KLancaster@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1352

Mrs. Claudia Axelrod

Broward Regional Coordinator

CAxelrod@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1027

Mrs. Mary Reeder

Broward County Regional Coordinator

MReeder@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1053

Mrs. Tawnya Crider

Panhandle Regional Coordinator

TCrider@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1081

Yaisy Costales Sade

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

YSade@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1870

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing