Contact PBS

Now accepting referrals from: Local Regional Centers, Easter Seals Bay Area/Kaiser, Local School Districts, most major insurance companies, and private pay.
Please click on your region to see Team PBS available service providers.

/>

PBS Regional Coordinators

Our regional coordinators are dedicated to improving the lives of the individual we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Rebecca Bialy

Behavior Assistant

RBialy@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1884

Mrs. Shannon Ballinger

SBallinger@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1064

Mr. Shane Spiker

BCBA

SSpiker@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1093

Ryan Curran

RCurran@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1201

Ms. Erin Carvalho

Erin Harlan, M.Ed., BCBA

ECarvalho@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1032

Ms. Amy Sulger

Regional Coordinator

ASulger@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1173

Holly Downs

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

HDowns@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1222

Ms. Anika Costa

ACosta@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1020

Ms. Kerry Jones

KJones2@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1046

Mrs. Claudia Axelrod

Broward Regional Coordinator

CAxelrod@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1027

Tricia Jeffries

Central/North Regional Coordinator

TJeffries@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1206

Mrs. Mary Reeder

Broward County Regional Coordinator

MReeder@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1053

Mrs. Tawnya Crider

Panhandle Regional Coordinator

TCrider@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1081

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing