PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Mrs. Claudia Axelrod

Broward Regional Coordinator

CAxelrod@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1027

Mrs. Mary Reeder

Broward County Regional Coordinator

MReeder@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1053

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Wanny Paiz

School Psychologist- PBS Analyst

WPaiz@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1336

Keith Lit

KLit@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1339

Claudia Quiceno

School Psychologist and Board Certified Behavior Analyst

CQuiceno@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1391

Mrs. Mary Ellen Pinsker

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

MPinsker@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1415

Paula DeGarmo Sorica

PDeGarmoSorica@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1553

Andrea Carey

ACarey@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1558

Franklyn Massop

FMassop@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1591

Patricia Hartnett

Doctor

PHartnett@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1593

Dr. Jairo Gonzalez

JGonzalez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1182

Ms. Tracy Williams

TWilliams@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1070

sherry herr

sherr@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1269

Silvia Maccari

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1270

Lori Sugar

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1688

Mrs. Myriam Ginsberg

MGinsberg@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1060

Alejandro Diaz

ADiaz@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1453

Amber Kuttesch

BCaBA

AKuttesch@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1215

Cynthia Cardenas-Cobb

CCardenas-Cobb@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2111

Jasmine Ramirez

PBS Analyst

JRamirez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1337

Melissa Silvestre

Board Certified Assistant Behavior Analyst

MSilvestre@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1426

Sara Theile

STheile@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1430

Rachel Herrick

RHerrick@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1440

Erin Grubbs

Behavior Analyst

EGrubbs@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1706

Alina Valdes

AValdes@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1626

Vivian Rancano

VRancano@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1689

Cristobal Gonzalez

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1548

Michelle Tull

Michelle Tull M.S. BCBA

MTull@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1881

Pablo Pinero

PPinero@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1588

Angela Loayza

ALoayza@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1213

Jennifer Romero Marquez

JRomeroMarquez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1650

Diane Jean-Felix

DJean-Felix@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1676

Anabel Lorente

ALorente@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1710

Jenny Delgado

JDelgado@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1711

Gabriela de la Torre

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1782

Francis Griffith

FGriffith@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1572

Aline Echavarria

aechavarria@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1218

Gina Papa

GPapa@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1887

Li-Or White

LWhite@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1854

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing