PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Leigh Ann Wheat

Regional Coordinator

LWheat@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 3003

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Rosalinda Poulassichidis

RPoulassichidis@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1422

Jessica Cordova

BCBA

JCordova@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1148

JESSIE REICHWEIN

JREICHWEIN@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1574

Shanna Bodenhamer

SBodenhamer@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1292

Kellyn Johnson

KJohnson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1245

Karilyn Rote

KRote@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1313

Tracy James

TJames@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1338

Kristina Field

BCBA

KField@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1375

Sonia Malhotra

SMalhotra@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1537

Christina Conner

cconner@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1170

Erica V Williams

Behavior Analyst

EVWilliams@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1643

Patricia Kline

Pkline@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1844

Joy Moser

jmoser@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1026

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing