PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Keely Stevenson

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

KStevenson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1281

Rebecca Hart

RHart@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1434

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Ann Gathura

AGathura@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1361

Kathleen (Katy) Ramey

KRamey@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1306

Erin Loper

ELoper@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2231

Megan Haupert

MHaupert@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1321

Kimberly Robichaux

KRobichaux@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1484

Brian Tanenbaum

MS, BCBA

BTanenbaum@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1785

Tara Cottrell

Student Analyst - Board Certified Assisstant Behavior Analyst

TCottrell@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1791

Ngoc Phan

NPhan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1750

Mr. George Carson

George Carson IV M.S BCBA

GCarson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1851

Shannon Field

SField@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1963

Shana Wiggins

SWiggins@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2031

Jennah Stiffler

JStiffler@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2035

Maud Dogoe Ankudey

MDogoeAnkudey@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2602

Debbie Gabriel

DGabriel@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2152

Danielle Pedersen

DPedersen@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1938

Courtney Therneau

CTherneau@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1105

Vivien Simmons

vsimmons@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2153

Maria Wheeler

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

MWheeler@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2560

Brandi Freeman

Behavior Analyst

BFreeman@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1407

Melinda Bird

MBird@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1019

Dawn Chandler

dchandler@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1645

Jenifer Hernandez

jenhernandez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1017

Janet Thomas

jthomas@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1112

Jason Cohen

jcohen@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1141

Emily Chen

echen@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1186

Caryn Abbott

carabbott@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1209

Samantha Dunlap

sdunlap@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1288

Katrina Gittins

kgittins@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1317

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing