PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Keely Stevenson

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

KStevenson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1281

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Megan Thompson

MThompson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1556

Kathleen (Katy) Ramey

KRamey@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1306

Megan Haupert

MHaupert@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1321

Heather Montgomery

HMontgomery@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1189

Kellyn Johnson

KJohnson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1245

Kimberly Robichaux

KRobichaux@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1484

Hanna Kim

Analyst

HKim@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1237

Carly Murphy-Lemons

CMurphy-Lemons@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1771

Amanda Rivera

ARivera@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1759

Brian Tanenbaum

MS, BCBA

BTanenbaum@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1785

Tara Cottrell

Student Analyst - Board Certified Assisstant Behavior Analyst

TCottrell@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1791

Ashley Cope

Behavior Analyst

ACope@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1814

Ms. Lindsey Christman

LChristman@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1161

Kristen Adams

KAdams@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1883

Elizabeth Williamson

EWilliamson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1841

Liala Tesfa

LTesfa@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1824

Darren Bandy

DBandy@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1610

Dr Elisabeth Fountain

ElFountain@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1813

Ashlynn Brandt

ABrandt@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1976

Mr. George Carson

George Carson IV MS

gcarson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1851

Shannon Field

SField@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1963

Treichae Holmes

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

THolmes@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1825

Rama Hothur

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

RHothur@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1807

Farmeen Shah

FShah@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1572

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing