PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Miss. Zainab Blell

Regional Coordinator ~ DFW, Texas

ZBlell@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 3000

Keely Stevenson

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

KStevenson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1281

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Ann Gathura

AGathura@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1361

Kathleen (Katy) Ramey

KRamey@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1306

Megan Thompson

MThompson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1556

Erin Loper

ELoper@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2231

Megan Haupert

MHaupert@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1321

Kimberly Robichaux

KRobichaux@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1484

Hanna Kim

Analyst

HKim@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1237

Brittany Sortino

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2062

Carly Murphy-Lemons

CMurphy-Lemons@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1771

Amanda Rivera

ARivera@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1759

Brian Tanenbaum

MS, BCBA

BTanenbaum@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1785

Tara Cottrell

Student Analyst - Board Certified Assisstant Behavior Analyst

TCottrell@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1791

Kristen Adams

KAdams@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1883

Liala Tesfa

LTesfa@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1824

Ngoc Phan

NPhan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1750

Dr Elisabeth Fountain

ElFountain@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1813

Mr. George Carson

George Carson IV M.S BCBA

GCarson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1851

Shannon Field

SField@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1963

Shana Wiggins

SWiggins@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2031

Jennah Stiffler

JStiffler@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2035

Laura Larson

LLarson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2032

Latisha Green

LGreen@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2140

Maud Dogoe Ankudey

MDogoeAnkudey@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2602

Debbie Gabriel

DGabriel@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2152

+1-855-832-6727 Ext.

Danielle Pedersen

DPedersen@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1938

Courtney Therneau

CTherneau@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1105

Katherine Bachman

kbachman@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2524

Megan Rutel

Megan Rutel M.Ed. BCBA

mrutel@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2526

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing