PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Amber Lindeman

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

ALindeman@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1200

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

JoAnn Young

Behavior Analyst

JYoung@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1516

Carly Johnson

CJohnson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1447

Jay Swedlaw

JSwedlaw@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1986

Linda Nguyen

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1755

Angel Filer

AFiler@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1789

Danielle Lomoro

DLomoro@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1843

Jeffrey Oliver

JOliver@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1612

Rachel Sherek

RSherek@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1950

Melissa Schollian

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

melissaschollian@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1421

Tess Gartenberg

TGartenberg@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2080

Katie Dinday

KDinday@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2088

Jessica Guzman

JGuzman@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2143

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing