PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Mrs. Tawnya Crider

Panhandle Regional Coordinator

TCrider@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1081

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Alicia Naff

ANaff@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1500

Amanda B Edwards

ABEdwards@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1210

Ms Jody Martin

Analyst

JMartin@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1152

Mrs Jennifer Roxby

JRoxby@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1037

William Lanier

WLanier@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1169

Gary Cox

GCox@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1221

Aimee Roberts

Behavior Analyst

ARoberts@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1718

John Goldie

JGoldie@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1715

YeahSe Wong

YWong@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1133

Heather King

Heather King, LCSW

HKing@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1664

Megan Merrell

Megan A. Merrell, M.S., BCBA

MMerrell@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1664

Amanda B Edwards

ABEdwards@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1210

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing