PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Ms. Erin Harlan

Erin Harlan, M.Ed., BCBA

EHarlan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1032

Mrs. Shannon Ballinger

SBallinger@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1064

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Anita Rebhan

ARebhan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1021

Chris Thiel

CThiel@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1024

Christine Honsberger

CHonsberger@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1025

Ms Heidi Jaccarino

BCaBA

HJaccarino@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1034

Jill Vaughan

JVaughan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1216

Ms. Kayleigh Mattos

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1131

Ms Linda Meckler

LMeckler@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1049

Lisa Finn

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1205

Ms. Maria Flores

MFlores@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1167

Olga Tsilevich

OTsilevich@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1061

Mrs. Ruthie Bunkelmann

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1063

Siva Korukonda

SKorukonda@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1067

Tricia Beinstein

TBeinstein@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1071

Ms Yenisey Fernandez

BCBA

YFernandez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1085

Jennifer Smyth

jsmyth@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1014

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing