PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Ms. Erin Harlan

Erin Harlan, M.Ed., BCBA

EHarlan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1032

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Barbara Fitz

BFitz@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1449

Ms. Tracy Williams

TWilliams@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1070

Heidi Jaccarino

HJaccarino@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1034

Jill Vaughan

JVaughan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1216

Heidi Perry

HPerry@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1324

Olga Tsilevich

OTsilevich@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1061

Tricia Beinstein

TBeinstein@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2606

Jennifer Smyth

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1014

Ms. Adriana Goncalves

School Psychologist, Psy.S NCSP

AGoncalves@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1287

Jacqueline Cusaac

JCusaac@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1374

Cassie Malone

CMalone@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1988

Ms. Shannon Root

SRoot@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1077

Mr. Tom Hancock

THancock@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1109

Matthew Beinstein

MBeinstein@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1476

Michael Szabo

Behavior Assistant

MSzabo@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1732

Stanley Hershonik

SHershonik@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1985

Mayassar Nasser

MNasser@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1992

Tamara Marra

TMarra@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2016

Amanda Murzynski

Analyst and School Contract Coordinator

AMurzynski@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2145

Danielle Petrozelli

DPetrozelli@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2601

Edward Addison

eaddison@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2252

Brian Chaitin

bchaitin@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1493

Maria Davydova

mdavydova@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1325

Amanda Arcati

AArcati@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1370

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing