PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Holly Downs

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

HDowns@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1222

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Michelle Araujo

MAraujo@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1409

Jacquie Storms

JStorms@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1117

Kendall Evans

BCBA

KEvans@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1576

Allison Pyatt

APyatt@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1010

Katie Craft

BCBA

KCraft@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1525

Taryn Manders

Taryn Manders, MS, BCBA

TManders@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1455

Carly Johnson

CJohnson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1447

Amy Rowe

ARowe@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1411

Alicia Black

ABlack@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1344

Mrs. Becky Jorgensen

Analyst

BJorgensen@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1122

Diana Ferreira

DFerreira@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1248

Ericka Scheid

Behavior Analyst

EScheid@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1303

Kali Heimbach

KHeimbach@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1239

Mayra Camacho

MCamacho@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1181

Preety Devgun

PDevgun@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1350

Mr Scott Traynor

Behavior Analyst

STraynor@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1250

Ms. Melissa Almario

MAlmario@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1247

Mrs. Robin Pinero

BCaBA

RPinero@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1717

Andrea Dinon

ADinon@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1364

Cindy Stavisky

CStavisky@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1379

Gladys Naranjo

GNaranjo@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1585

Alexandra Wolfe

AWolfe@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1437

Elaina LeGros

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

ELeGros@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1534

Randee Hopple

RHopple@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1018

Breane Whiting

BWhiting@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1705

Gloria Castrillon

GCastrillon@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1659

Mildred MFernandez

FLorida CBA

MMFernandez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1660

Nicole Gauthier

NGauthier@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1803

Allison Mitchell

AMitchell@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1863

Katey Germek

KGermek@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1906

Lorne Balmer

LBalmer@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1283

Tia Miller

TMiller@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1914

Dominique Martinez

DMartinez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1928

Alexander Dominguez

ADominguez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext.

Bethany Anan

Behavior Analyst

BAnan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1998

Megan Ballard

MBallard@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1735

Samantha Denegri

SDenegri@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1979

Lloyd Buckner

LBuckner@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1974

Simone Hawkins

Behavior Assistant

simonehawkins@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1829

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing