PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Mr. Shane Spiker

BCBA

SSpiker@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1093

Yaisy Costales Sade

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

YSade@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1890

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Mrs. Marrie Kate Sallade

Mrs. M. Kate Sallade, MS BCBA

MSallade@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1130

Daisy Confusione

DConfusione@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1869

Amanda Lang

ALang@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1866

Lance Webber

LWebber@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1460

Ana Garces

AGarces@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1865

Ms. Alixandra Raymond

BCBA Consultant

ARaymond@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext.

Rachel Mills

RMills@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1428

Ms Barbara Taylor

BTaylor@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1111

Catherine Dhanarajan

CDhanarajan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1220

Theresa Inman

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

TInman@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1069

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing