PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Mr. Shane Spiker

BCBA

SSpiker@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1093

Yaisy Sade

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

YSade@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1870

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Amanda Lang

ALang@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1866

Lance Webber

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1460

Ana Garces

AGarces@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1865

Mrs. Alixandra Raymond Hubbard

BCBA Consultant

ahubbard@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2553

Rachel Mills

RMills@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1428

Ms Barbara Taylor

BTaylor@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1111

Catherine Dhanarajan

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1220

Theresa Alexander Inman

talexanderinman@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1159

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing