PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Ms. Amy Sulger

Regional Coordinator

ASulger@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1173

Ms. Sabrina de la Fe

Regional Coordinator

SdelaFe@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1091

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Denise Benitez

DBenitez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1560

Melanie Fernandez

Lead Analyst Miami Dade Region

MFernandez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1436

Gabriela Silva

GSilva@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1192

Ms. Natalie Nau

NNau@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1151

JORGE MENENDEZ

JMENENDEZ@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1243

Juan Sastoque

JSastoque@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1193

- Monica Castro

Behavior Analyst

MCastro@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1262

Yenisleydi Gonzalez

YGonzalez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1268

Jacquelyn Molina

JMolina@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1377

Arisleidy Rivers

ARivers@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1472

Yenlys Alonso

YAlonso@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1594

Carlos Carillo

CCarillo@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1880

Alice Ynirio Ramirez

AYnirioRamirez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1671

Iryna Rychko

IRychko@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1386

Jenny Coello

JCoello@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1651

Merceydes Morassi

MMorassi@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1770

Anthony Pavone

APavone@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1852

Ms. Christian Mendez

Behavior Analyst

CMendez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1850

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing