PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Tricia Jeffries

Central/North Regional Coordinator

TJeffries@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1206

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Mrs. Marrie Kate Sallade

Mrs. M. Kate Sallade, MS BCBA

MSallade@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1130

Daisy Confusione

DConfusione@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1869

Mrs. Aurelia Ribeiro

ARibeiro@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1654

Mitchell Forester

MForester@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1362

Amanda Lang

ALang@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1866

Lance Webber

LWebber@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1460

Ana Garces

AGarces@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1865

Ms. Alixandra Raymond

BCBA Consultant

ARaymond@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1124

Rachel Mills

RMills@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1428

Ms Barbara Taylor

BTaylor@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1111

Emily Brechbill

EBrechbill@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1329

Catherine Hargreaves

CHargreaves@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1490

Sharon Willis

BA BCaBA

SWillis@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1272

Heather Kelley

Analyst

HKelley@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1378

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing