PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Katie Dryden

KDryden@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1567

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Wajeeha Khan

Behavior Analyst

WKhan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1519

Sivakumari Guntupalli

Behavior Analyst

SGuntupalli@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1522

Cynthia Skocypec

CSkocypec@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1256

Jamielynn Gordon

JGordon@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1273

Dottie Beck

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1646

Cortney Harden

CHarden@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2543

Erika Tiu

ETiu@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1595

Samania Young

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2001

Rebecca Lee

RLee@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2042

Hwee Lan Teo

HTeo@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1610

Jacqueline figueroa

Jfigueroa@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1802

janet sinhbandith

jsinhbandith@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2083

Christine Koenig

Behavior Analyst

CKoenig@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1414

Donald Wachelka

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1114

Bethany Ramos

bramos@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1164

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing