PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Onaida Sanchez

OSanchez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1697

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Vinh Lam

VLam@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1572

Amesha Smith

Clinical Supervisor

ASmith@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1539

Lisa Liguori

LLiguori@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1577

Susan Cheung

SCheung@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1545

Diana Garcia

DGarcia@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1598

Megan Budd-Reyes

BCBA Supervisor

MBudd-Reyes@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1605

Catherine Marsh

CMarsh@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1242

Kelly Kratzer

KKratzer@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1478

Nichole Hardy

NHardy@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1507

Kevin Lovelace

KLovelace@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1462

Selena Emond

SEmond@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1628

Joy Wong

JWong@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1058

Yesenia Cano

YCano@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1073

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing